Aş vrea să fac cu tine ceea ce face primăvara cu cireşii…


I dream of walks on an empty beach
Under a glittering blanket of stars
I think if you were with me
That then we could fly to mars
I stop and sit on the ebony shore
And draw hearts in the glimmering sand
I wish that you were near to me
So that I could hold your hand
I watch the moon dance in the water
A graceful, lonesome, humbling sight
It makes me long for your embrace
Keeping me warm throughout the night

Cu tălpile prin rouă...

Nor etichete

